FUCKED UP “Year of the Dragon”



Year Of The Dragon will be released via Tankcrimes on April 15th, 2014. The first wax pressing includes a six-minute edit of “Year Of The Dragon” included on a separate seven-inch flexi disc. Preorders to be announced later this month.

Year Of The Dragon Track Listing:
1. Year Of The Dragon
2. I Wanna Be A Yank (Cardboard Brains)
3. Disorder (The Ugly)